The Board of Directors of the Institute of Management Consultants USA is the governing body of the Institute. The entire board is responsible for the organizations mission, vision, strategy and goals.

2022 - 2023 Directors and Officers

Photo of Julia Demkowski

(2022 - 2023)
Julia S. Demkowski CMC®
Stanford Management Consulting
Fredericksburg, VA


Photo of Angela Dingle

Chair-Elect (2022 - 2023)
Angela Dingle CMC®
Ex Nihilo Management, LLC
Washington, DC


Photo of Juan Negroni

Immediate Past Chair (2022 - 2023)
Juan A. Negroni CMC® 
Tally Consultancy
Weston, CT


Photo of Rick Starkweather

Treasurer (2022 - 2023)
Rick Starkweather CMC®

Raleigh, NC


   Headshot of Gregory Brooks

Secretary/Executive Director (2022 - 2023)
Gregory Brooks
AMC Source
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Daniel Brewer Headshot

Director (2022 - 2023)

Daniel Brewer CMC
Dan Brewer Consultants, LLC
Fisherville, KY


Dawn Cone Headshot

Director (2020-2023)
Dawn S. Cone Ph.D.
DSC Consulting Solutions/AIIR Consulting
Pontiac, MI

Roberta Guise Headshot

Director (2021 - 2024)   
Roberta Guise
Guise Marketing & PR
San Francisco, CA

Photo of David Norman

Director (2022 - 2025)

David Norman CMC®-AF, FIMC
David Norman & Associates

Lansing, NC


  Photo of Andre Vaccaro

Director (2022 - 2025)
Andre Vaccaro
Nova Orbis Global Business Advisors Inc.
Hallandale Beach, FL


click here for a list of Past Chairs of the National Board of Directors.